Are you ready for the upcoming evolution of DAM? The marketing storytelling use case is well established and mature, but DAM can do so much more. DAM evolves when it is positioned at the center of the enterprise digital supply chain.

Join Nuxeo DAM experts Lisa McIntyre and Alan Porter for the first in a new series of quarterly webinars in conjunction with the Henry Stewart Events team in which we will explore the evolution of Digital Asset Management and its increasingly important and foundational role across the enterprise.

In this first webinar will show how DAM practitioners and librarians can leverage their experience and expertise in rich content to identify overlapping use case concepts, and where DAM can help solve business problems by extracting the potential value from being connected to other lines of business systems.

Join us and together we can build a foundation in DAM for owning and exploiting the inherent richness of our digital assets.

When: Wednesday March 30, 2022
Time: 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST
Register Now at https://www.henrystewartconferences.com/events/webinar/events-webinar-harness-power-dam-explosion