Nuxeo is now part of Hyland. Learn more about the acquisition.
How insurers fueled transformation during a pandemic
Webinar — Online — May 11 | 2:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM PT
How insurers fueled transformation during a pandemic

Get insights into how insurers are leveraging emerging technologies that are driving innovation in insurance, including the Cloud, artificial intelligence, and low-code.

Delivering the Right Picture: the Role of Rich Media in eCommerce
Webinar — Online — May 25th | 3pm CET
Delivering the Right Picture: the Role of Rich Media in eCommerce

This webinar will outline the need for a visual content strategy and the 4 areas that you can focus on to ensure that you are delivering consistent rich customer experiences on the eCommerce platform

How DAM Librarians Can Get Ready For the Uncertain Future
Webinar — Online — May 25 | 12:00 PM ET | 9:00 AM PT
How DAM Librarians Can Get Ready For the Uncertain Future

Join Alan Porter and Lisa McIntyre (MLIS), two long-time Digital Asset Management (DAM) practitioners, for a discussion on what the future holds for DAM and those of us who use it daily.

Where Are You on the DAM Continuum?
Webinar — Online — June 8 | 11AM UK | 12PM CET
Where Are You on the DAM Continuum?

DAM serves many roles, from traditional marketing use cases to being positioned at the center of a complex enterprise-wide digital supply chain. This presentation will examine many of the use cases for DAM in action today, and those projected for the near future.

Own the Digital Shelf: Strategies for Food & Beverage Companies
Webinar — Online — Jun. 17 | 2:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM PT
Own the Digital Shelf: Strategies for Food & Beverage Companies

This webinar will highlight the importance of connecting content and data across seven key areas of the product development and launch process that can provide strategic value for food brands, thereby increasing efficiency and reputation.

Document Management: Cloud, AI, and Low-code
Conference — Online — Sept. 21 | 11:00 AM ET | 8:00 AM PT
Document Management: Cloud, AI, and Low-code

Explore how the emergence of content services offers a new approach to document management with cloud-native architectures to scale, artificial intelligence to enable automation, and low-code tooling to save on time and cost.