Hyland enters into agreement for the acquisition of Nuxeo. Learn more
Conference — Online — Sept. 21 | 11:00 AM ET | 8:00 AM PT

Document Management: Cloud, AI, and Low-code

Organizations have been investing in document management solutions for decades. In fact, many organizations have invested in a variety of document and content management systems. This collection of disparate technologies may address individual departments or business processes, but they rarely address the enterprise need for managing documents.

This webinar will explore how the emergence of content services offers a new approach to document management.

Attend this webinar to learn how:

  • Cloud-native architectures provide the scale and ubiquitous access to support your future growth
  • Artificial intelligence enables you to automate many manual processes and surfaces new insights from your enterprise information
  • Low-code tooling and microservices make it much faster and less expensive to deliver bespoke solutions that integrate with your existing enterprise business processes

Don’t miss this live event on Tuesday, September 21st, 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET.

Register Now to attend the webinar The Evolution of Document Management: Cloud, AI, and Low-code.

Presented by

Sean Baird, Director of Product Marketing, Content Services Platform, Nuxeo

Sean Baird, Director of Product Marketing, Content Services Platform, Nuxeo

Sean leads Content Services product marketing for Nuxeo Platform. He recently joined Nuxeo, bringing twenty years’ experience managing and marketing content management products and solutions at OpenText and Dell EMC.

Document Management Enterprise Content Management Content Services