ECM Plattformlösungen für Regierungsbehörden

Nuxeo unterstützt Regierungsbehörden dabei, einen digitalen Wandel zu vollziehen, indem es Enterprise-Content-Plattformen modernisiert und inhaltsorientierte Anwendungen nutzt, um die Verwendung digitaler Informationen in der gesamten Organisation zu fördern.

Wichtigste Vorteile der Nuxeo Platform

Bei Nuxeo handelt es sich um eine einzige, vereinheitlichte und erweiterbare Plattform für unterschiedlichste Inhaltsanwendungen, die es Regierungsbehörden ermöglicht, aus ihren Inhalten größtmöglichen Nutzen zu ziehen.

Wichtigste Vorteile der Nuxeo Platform

Dokumentenmanagement

Bereiten Sie Ihre Inhaltsmanagementsysteme mithilfe einer modernen Content-Services-Plattform mit Cloud-nativen Open-Source-Technologien für die Bereitstellung von inhaltsorientierten Anwendungen mit umfangreicher Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität auf die Zukunft vor.

Weitere Informationen

DAM-Software

Die einzige moderne Content-Services-Plattform für Regierungsbehörden mit Prozessmanagement und leistungsstarken Funktionen für digitales Asset-Management.

Weitere Informationen

Government Case Management

Bereiten Sie dem Chaos im Fallmanagement ein Ende und optimieren und vereinfachen Sie Interaktionen zwischen Menschen, Prozessen und Technologie - all das mithilfe einer modernen Content-Services-Plattform, die dank inhaltsorientierter Anwendungen die Anforderungen aller Aspekte von Fallbearbeitung und Aufgabenmanagement erfüllt.

Weitere Informationen
Nuxeo ist ein moderner, leistungsstarker, Open-Source-basierter und sicherer technologischer Ansatz, der eine schnelle Annahme und Innovation bei minimalem Risiko ermöglicht.” Julie Rushin, Former Deputy CIO, IRS

Gestalten Sie Ihre Zukunft

Der Einsatz moderner Technologien führte zu einer überwältigenden Menge Daten, die für Ihre Behörde bei richtiger Verwaltung und effektiver Nutzung unschätzbar wertvoll sein können. Zahlreiche Behörden konzentrieren sich lediglich auf 10 % aller Daten (diese liegen in strukturierter Form vor), doch es sind die übrigen 90 % unstrukturierter Daten (Inhalte aller Typen und Größen), die für den täglichen Betrieb wirklich wichtig sind.

1

Mehrwert für Ihre Behörde
Die effektive Verwaltung und Nutzung dieser Inhalte kann Behörden dabei helfen, effizienter zu arbeiten, Dienstleistungen für Bürger zu verbessern und schneller sachkundige Entscheidungen zu fällen. Nutzen Sie den Wert Ihrer Inhalte mit dem Nuxeo ECM und der Content Services Platform for Government.

2

Optimale Nutzung
Mit der Nuxeo Platform vereinheitlichen und erweitern Sie die Nutzung digitaler Informationen innerhalb des gesamten Unternehmens mittels schnell reagierender, inhaltsorientierter Anwendungen mit automatisierten Workflow- und Unternehmensprozessfunktionen.

3

Effizienz neu definiert
Somit lassen sich Anwendungen schnell bereitstellen und einfach anpassen, um die sich stetig ändernden Geschäftsanforderungen des Unternehmens zu erfüllen, ohne dabei Investitionsverluste oder die Bindung an einen einzigen Anbieter zu riskieren.

Modernisieren Sie Ihre Informationssysteme mit Nuxeo.

In unserem digitalen Zeitalter sind Informationen Ihr wichtigstes Asset. Die Art und Weise, wie die meisten Organisationen Informationen verwalten, basiert jedoch auf veralteten, ineffizienten Technologien.

Es ist an der Zeit, dass wir dieses Problem lösen.

Durchsuchen zusätzlicher Ressourcen

Use AI to Modernize Records Management

Learn how Artificial Intelligence (AI) can deliver simple yet highly effective records management tools to support agencies. We’ll also discuss why some records management initiatives fail.

Weitere Informationen

How to Achieve IT Modernization

Governments at all levels are investing in the future, from the White House’s push for IT modernization to states ditching legacy technology. They’re also looking to adopt innovative solutions such as artificial intelligence (AI) and automation.

Weitere Informationen

Simplify Case Management Chaos

Government agencies, business stakeholders and technology enablers face many case management challenges. Operating in the digital age with outdated systems and processes and the proliferation of new content types hinders operational efficiency and effectiveness.

Weitere Informationen

Sind Sie bereit?

Government ECM & Content Services Platform

Nuxeo helps government agencies drive digital transformation by modernizing enterprise content platforms and content-driven applications to extend the use of digital information across the enterprise.

Nuxeo Platform Key Advantages

Nuxeo is a single unified and extensible platform for diverse content applications to allow government agencies to realize the full value of their content.

Learn more about our key advantages

Document Management

Future-proof your content management systems with a modern content services platform that uses cloud-native and open source technologies to deliver content-driven applications and content services with massive scalability and flexibility.

Learn more

Government DAM Software

The only modern content services platform for government with process management and powerful enterprise digital asset management capabilities.

Learn more

Government Case Management

Cut through the chaos by streamlining and simplify the interactions between people, process, and technology with a modern content services platform that delivers content-driven applications to meet the needs of any type of casework and task management.

Learn more
The Nuxeo solution offers a modern, high performance, open source, highly extensible, and secure technology that enables rapid adoption and innovation with minimal risk.” Julie Rushin, Former Deputy CIO, IRS

Start Shaping the Future

Executing and iterating on ideas has never been faster. Get up and running quickly, with elasticity and configurability that keeps your teams moving full speed ahead — even as your needs evolve.

1

Manage unstructured data
Effectively managing and using content can help agencies operate more efficiently, improve citizen services, and make informed decisions faster, to deliver on your mission. Realize the full value of your content with the Nuxeo ECM and Content Services Platform for Government.

2

Realize the full Value of content
The Nuxeo platform unifies and extends the use of digital information across the enterprise through responsive, content-drive applications with automated workflow and business process capabilities.

3

Re-define efficiency
We emphasize configuration over coding. Launch quickly and modify easily to meet the changing business needs without losing any investment and without vendor lock-in.

Modernize and Migrate

In today’s digital age, information is your most important asset. But the way in which information is managed in most organizations is built on aging and inefficient technologies. It’s time to fix this problem. It’s time to modernize and shape the future of information management in your organization with the Nuxeo Content Services Platform.

It's time to modernize your systems

Learn how top agencies operate more efficiently.

Use AI to Modernize Records Management

Learn how Artificial Intelligence (AI) can deliver simple yet highly effective records management tools to support agencies. We’ll also discuss why some records management initiatives fail.

Learn more

How to Achieve IT Modernization

Governments at all levels are investing in the future, from the White House’s push for IT modernization to states ditching legacy technology. They’re also looking to adopt innovative solutions such as artificial intelligence (AI) and automation.

Learn more

Simplify Case Management Chaos

Government agencies, business stakeholders and technology enablers face many case management challenges. Operating in the digital age with outdated systems and processes and the proliferation of new content types hinders operational efficiency and effectiveness.

Learn more

Ready to get started?